IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing access to high-quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. It contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards, and IEEE-Wiley ebooks. It also includes content from select other publishers including the Nokia Bell Labs and VDE Verlag.
NOTE: IEEE Proceedings Order Plans (POP All) 2005-Present
The ACM Digital Library is a vast collection of citations and full text from the Association for Computing Machinery, including journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings. Topics include cognitive and computer science, informatics, artificial intelligence and mathematics.
Journal Citation Reports from Web of Science is a comprehensive and unique resource that allows you to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals. Journal Citation Reports can show you the most frequently cited journals in a field, highest impact journals in a field and largest journals in a field.
This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. Journals cover hundreds of topics relating to all major fields of study, including: Physics, Engineering, Astronomy, Biology, Earth Science, and Chemistry.
[Abstract-only] Science Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It covers over 8,300 major journals across 150 scientific disciplines and includes all cited references captured from indexed articles.
This online citation tool allows you to search online resources, collect, share and organize references, automatically format citations or a bibliography and insert citations directly into your Word document.