Computer Science and Computer Engineering

The ACM Digital Library is a vast collection of articles and conference proceedings from the Association for Computing Machinery. Topics include cognitive and computer science, informatics, artificial intelligence and mathematics.

Gartner is a leading research and advisory company that provides expert insights, data-driven analysis, and strategic guidance across IT, business, and technology sectors. Through institutional access, university students and faculty can explore in-depth reports, market trends, and best practices to support academic research, teaching, and real-world applications. This resource is especially valuable for staying current on emerging technologies, improving decision-making, and enhancing curriculum with industry-aligned content.

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing access to high-quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. It contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, in addition to books and educational courses. It also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), MIT Press, IBM, Nokia Bell Labs, Beijing Institute of Aerospace Information (BIAI), and Princeton University Press, among others.

ProQuest Career & Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database provides access to virtually any technical topic, including computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales & retail, accounting, graphic design and photography.

This database provides scholarly journals, trade publications and consumer titles covering Computer Science, Information Systems, Computer Security, Database Design, Software Development, Web Commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets and the Internet.

ScienceDirect's extensive full text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature. Coverage includes health, life, physical, business, and social sciences.