Skip to Main Content
AUS Library Homepage
University Library

Engineering

Browse our best resources, organized by subject

Showing 12 Databases

  • AUS users only
ACM Digital Library
The ACM Digital Library is a vast collection of articles and conference proceedings from the Association for Computing Machinery. Topics include cognitive and computer science, informatics, artificial intelligence and mathematics.
  • AUS users only
American Society of Civil Engineers Journals
The ASCE Library provides access to a high-quality collection of civil engineering content from ASCE journals, conference proceedings, e-books and standards.
  • AUS users only
  • Users create account
Analytical Methods

Analytical Methods provides access to detailed methods, materials, instrumentation and validation data related to chemistry and related sciences. It lets you compare methods side-by-side, making selection and optimization simple and efficient. Users can log in with their existing CAS credentials.

New users must register online with their AUS email ID by going to https://bit.ly/2ksPKoc.

  • AUS users only
  • Users create account
ASTM Compass

ASTM is an international standards organization that develops and publishes technical standards for a wide range of materials, products, systems, and services. ASTM Compass includes online access to all ASTM standards, eBooks, journals & research data. Users must create their own accounts.

Users must create their own accounts.

  • AUS users only
Emerald Journals
Emerald Journals provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines. Subject coverage includes: management; strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing; human resource management; and engineering.
  • AUS users only
  • Users create account
Formulus

CAS Formulus is a tool that helps formulation scientists create products that are safe and effective. Use Formulus to identify ingredients, search for formulations, design formulations, reverse engineer, and avoid infringement.

New users must register online with their AUS email ID by going to https://bit.ly/2ksPKoc.

  • AUS users only
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing access to high-quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. It contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, in addition to books and educational courses. It also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), MIT Press, IBM, Nokia Bell Labs, Beijing Institute of Aerospace Information (BIAI), and Princeton University Press, among others.
more...
  • AUS users only
JoVE
JoVE is the leading producer and publisher of video resources for science education and research. With thousands of videos published across several disciplines in science, medicine and engineering, the JoVE library provides clear, detailed illustrations of a vast range of scientific techniques and concepts.
  • AUS users only
ProQuest Science Database
This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. Journals cover hundreds of topics relating to all major fields of study, including: Physics, Engineering, Astronomy, Biology, Earth Science, Materials Science, Chemistry, Aerospace, Computers and Telecommunications.
  • AUS users only
ProQuest Telecommunications Database
This database includes ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published in Turkey. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
  • AUS users only
Featured
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect's extensive full text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature. Coverage includes health, life, physical, business, and social sciences.
  • AUS users only
  • Users create account
SciFinder-n

SciFinder-n is a research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences. 

New users must register online with their AUS email ID by going to https://bit.ly/2ksPKoc.

No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.

Search

Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.

Engineering Experts

Alanna Ross's picture
Alanna Ross
Fiona Glasgow's picture
Fiona Glasgow
title
Loading...