LibGuides: Well-being Resources: Print books

Print books related to Well-being available in the AUS Library

Attention by Gay Watson
Call Number: BF321 .W389 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781780237459
Publication Date: 2017-06-15
A Walking Life by Antonia Malchik
Call Number: GV1071 .M35 2019 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780738220161
Publication Date: 2019-05-07
Beyond Money by Francesco. Sarracino; Malgorzata Mikucka
Call Number: HN25 .B48 2014 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781633210028
Publication Date: 2014-01-01
Body Work by Julia Coffey
Call Number: HM636 .C64 2016 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781138911512
Publication Date: 2016-03-23
Creative Arts in Counseling and Mental Health by Philip M. Neilsen (Editor); Robert J. King (Editor); Felicity A. Baker (Editor)
Call Number: BF636.6 .C74 2016
ISBN: 9781483302850
Publication Date: 2015-07-29
Cultural Dimensions of Well-Being by Clementine K. Fujimura; Simone Nommensen
Call Number: RM931.A65 F85 2018 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781498541275
Publication Date: 2017-11-22
Design for Mental and Behavioral Health by Samira Pasha; Mardelle McCuskey Shepley
Call Number: RA790.5 .S54 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781138126350
Publication Date: 2017-05-18
Health and Well-Being in Islamic Societies by Harold Koenig; Saad Al Shohaib
Call Number: BP166.72 .K64 2014 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9783319058726
Publication Date: 2014-06-03
Holistic Health for Adolescents by Nada Milosavljevic
Call Number: RJ503 .M554 2016 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780393711141
Publication Date: 2016-10-25
Integrative Men's Health by Myles D. Spar (Editor); George E. Munoz (Editor)
Call Number: RA777.8 .I57 2014 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780199843794
Publication Date: 2014-03-11
Is Gwyneth Paltrow Wrong about Everything? by Timothy Caulfield
Call Number: R730 .C375 2015 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780807057483
Publication Date: 2015-05-05
Meditation for Fidgety Skeptics by Dan Harris; Jeffrey Warren; Carlye Adler
Call Number: BF637.M4 H37 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780399588945
Publication Date: 2017-12-26
Mindfulness and Its Discontents by David Forbes
Call Number: https://aus.on.worldcat.org/oclc/1083136565
ISBN: 9781773631165
Publication Date: 2019-04-29
Health and Well-Being for Interior Architecture by Dak Kopec (Editor)
Call Number: RA566.6 .H429 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781138206618
Publication Date: 2019-03-12
Meditation for Fidgety Skeptics by Dan Harris; Jeffrey Warren; Carlye Adler
Call Number: BF637.M4 H37 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780399588945
Publication Date: 2017-12-26
Psychology of Meditation by Nirbhay N. Singh (Editor)
Call Number: BF637.M4 P782 2014 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781629486376
Publication Date: 2014-03-01
The Book of Hygge by Louisa Thomsen Brits
Call Number: NK2058.A1 B75 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780735214095
Publication Date: 2017-02-07
The Good Life by Edward F. Fischer
Call Number: HN25 .F57 2014 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9780804790963
Publication Date: 2014-10-01
The Headspace Guide to Meditation and Mindfulness by Andy Puddicombe
Call Number: BF637.M4 P83 2016 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781250104908
Publication Date: 2016-09-27
Women's Mental Health Across the Lifespan by Kathleen A. Kendall-Tackett (Editor); Lesia M. Ruglass (Editor)
Call Number: RC451.4.W6 W644 2017 - University Library General Collection - 2nd Floor
ISBN: 9781138182738
Publication Date: 2017-03-24