Translation Studies : Professional Development Library Guide

ERIC provides access to educational literature and resources including access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

Érudit is a Canadian non-profit publisher that covers a wide range of disciplines within the human, social and natural sciences. They provide access to a large body of French and bilingual research, with a strong collection of Open Access journals. AUS subscribes to both Meta: Translators' Journal and TTR: Traduction, terminologie, rédaction.

JSTOR is an online archive of core scholarly journals and books in a wide variety of disciplines. It provides full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication, as well as book chapters. Please note that the current volume of a journal is NOT available on JSTOR; the latest volume available on JSTOR is usually 3-5 years old.

Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community around the world. Access over 700 high quality, peer reviewed, interdisciplinary journals and over 5000 eBooks from 200+ leading publishers.

This database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics, including many titles indexed in Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA). It covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.

AskZad is the first and largest Arabic digital library that offers an extensive referential, cultural and academic database.