LibGuides: MGT 201: Fundamentals of Management: Key Databases

Key Databases

Databases are electronic collections of journals.The library subscribes to many databases where you will find articles related to management and business in general.

Use the following library databases to locate management journal articles.

ABI/INFORM This link opens in a new window
ABI/INFORM is a comprehensive business database covering business & economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate contains full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, and international business. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Emerald Journals This link opens in a new window
Emerald Journals provides comprehensive coverage across all management disciplines. Subject coverage includes: management; strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing; human resource management; and engineering.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is an online archive of core scholarly journals and books in a wide variety of disciplines. It provides full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication, as well as book chapters. Please note that the current volume of a journal is NOT available on JSTOR; the latest volume available on JSTOR is usually 3-5 years old.

See our databases page for a complete list:

Business Databases