Offers coverage of journal titles in areas related to communication and mass media. Major areas of coverage include: Communications, Mass Media, Journalism, Television, Radio, Newspaper Publishing, Speech, Broadcasting, Communication Theory and Advertising.
Education Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.
This multi-disciplinary database offers full text for more than 1,850 scholarly journals, including nearly 1,300 peer-reviewed titles. Covering virtually every area of academic study, Academic Search Premier offers full text information dating as far back as 1985.
ProQuest Central is an extensive general reference resource, encompassing more than 160 subjects, with reliable and authoritative information from around the world. Content is aggregated from journals, newspapers, as well as from industry reports and company profiles.
JSTOR is an online archive of core scholarly journals and books in a wide variety of disciplines. It provides full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication, as well as book chapters. Please note that the current volume of a journal is NOT available on JSTOR; the latest volume available on JSTOR is usually 3-5 years old.