Skip to Main Content
AUS Library Homepage
University Library

Education

Browse our best resources, organized by subject

Showing 6 Databases

  • AUS users only
Chronicle of Higher Education
The Chronicle of Higher Education is the No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.
  • AUS users only
  • Users create account
Educause

EDUCAUSE is a higher education technology association providing professional development activities; print and electronic publications; advocacy; teaching and learning initiatives; data, research, and analytics; special interest communities; awards; and extensive online information services. AUS members can create a personal account to access features like the EDUCAUSE Learning Initiative (ELI) and the EDUCAUSE Center for Analysis and Research (ECAR) Resources.

AUS members can create a personal account to access features like the EDUCAUSE Learning Initiative (ELI) and the EDUCAUSE Center for Analysis and Research (ECAR) Resources.

  • Free resource
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center)
ERIC provides access to educational literature and resources including access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
  • AUS users only
JSTOR
JSTOR is an online archive of core scholarly journals and books in a wide variety of disciplines. It provides full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication, as well as book chapters. Please note that the current volume of a journal is NOT available on JSTOR; the latest volume available on JSTOR is usually 3-5 years old.
  • AUS users only
ProQuest Career and Technical Education Database
ProQuest Career & Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database provides access to virtually any technical topic, including computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales & retail, accounting, graphic design and photography.
  • AUS users only
ProQuest Education Database
Education Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.

No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.

Search

Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.

Education Experts

No experts have been assigned to this subject.
title
Loading...