ProQuest Central is an extensive general reference resource, encompassing more than 160 subjects, with reliable and authoritative information from around the world. Content is aggregated from journals, newspapers, as well as from industry reports and company profiles.
Vocational and technical periodicals covering all aspects of the Vo/Tech curriculum. Access the database to research virtually any career, including computer science, health care, accounting, graphic design, photography, and nursing.
Offers coverage of journal titles in areas related to communication and mass media. Major areas of coverage include: Communications, Mass Media, Journalism, Television, Radio, Newspaper Publishing, Speech, Broadcasting, Communication Theory and Advertising.
Previously known as "Business Source Premier". Designed specifically for business schools and libraries, contains full text scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, and international business. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Previously known as "Academic Search Premier". Academic Search Complete is an excellent source of scholarly journals in all academic disciplines. This multi-disciplinary database from EbscoHost covers engineering, language and linguistics, education, history, arts and literature, biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion and theology.