ProQuest Central is an extensive general reference resource, encompassing more than 160 subjects, with reliable and authoritative information from around the world. Content is aggregated from journals, newspapers, as well as from industry reports and company profiles.
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing access to high-quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. It contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards, and IEEE-Wiley ebooks. It also includes content from select other publishers including the Nokia Bell Labs and VDE Verlag.
NOTE: IEEE Proceedings Order Plans (POP All) 2005-Present
This online encyclopedia gives access to all the articles, fully illustrated, from the latest edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, Research Updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks, thousands of illustrations, and the latest Science News® headlines, biographies, and more.
Artstor Digital Library is an image database featuring an unparalleled range of images from some of the world's leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists in one easily-navigated repository. It is the most comprehensive image resource available for educational and scholarly use, with many rare and important collections available nowhere else.
This online citation tool allows you to search online resources, collect, share and organize references, automatically format citations or a bibliography and insert citations directly into your Word document.