Architecture

Artstor is an image database featuring an unparalleled range of images from some of the world's leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists in one easily-navigated repository.

Artstor has merged with JSTOR, and the Artstor website will retire on August 1, 2024. If you have Artstor Image Groups, they have been moved to JSTOR Workspace. For more information, please refer to the Artstor to JSTOR migration guide.

[Abstract-only] Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals is a comprehensive guide to international literature of architecture, interior design, city planning, archaeology, and historic preservation from.

Includes Encyclopædia Britannica plus magazines and periodicals, and many other research tools. The Media Collection tab provides a quick and easy way to browse all of the images and videos available. When you click this tab, you will be taken to the Media Collection browse screen.

JSTOR is an online archive of core scholarly journals and books in a wide variety of disciplines. It provides full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication, as well as book chapters. Please note that the current volume of a journal is NOT available on JSTOR; the latest volume available on JSTOR is usually 3-5 years old.

This database covers a variety of subjects: Art, Design, Archaeology, Anthropology, Classical Studies, Architecture, History, Philosophy, Geography, Modern Languages, Literature, Cultural Studies and Music. Titles include both scholarly peer-reviewed journals and selected trade and consumer titles relevant to applied arts and cultural studies.

ProQuest Career & Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database provides access to virtually any technical topic, including computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales & retail, accounting, graphic design and photography.

ScienceDirect: off campus  

ScienceDirect's extensive full text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature. Coverage includes health, life, physical, business, and social sciences.