It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context is a one-stop source for information on today's hottest social issues. Opposing Viewpoints features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to Websites.
ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).
ScienceDirect's extensive full text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature. Coverage includes health, life, physical, business, and social sciences.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Knovel is an online library of resources in engineering and applied science. Content includes reference handbooks, encyclopedias, dictionaries, conference proceedings and datasets. Knovel also provides access to interactive graphs, charts, tables and equations. You must create an Elsevier account with your AUS email to access this resource.
This database provides global market and consumer data such as statistics, infographics, surveys, industry and market reports on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Statista is designed to assist the user to discover and analyse consumer behavior and interactions on various topics and industries.
Access restricted to AUS users only 
Free resource
Users must create their own account