It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context is a one-stop source for information on today's hottest social issues. Opposing Viewpoints features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to Websites.
ProQuest Central is an extensive general reference resource, encompassing more than 160 subjects, with reliable and authoritative information from around the world. Content is aggregated from journals, newspapers, as well as from industry reports and company profiles. ProQuest One Academic includes access to ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online.
ScienceDirect's extensive full text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature. Coverage includes strong content in the health, life, physical, and social sciences.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Euromonitor Passport is a syndicated market research database that provides detailed data and analysis on industries, economies, countries and consumers across Africa and Middle East, North America and Western Europe.
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community around the world. Access over 700 high quality, peer reviewed, interdisciplinary journals and over 5000 eBooks from 200+ leading publishers.
RefWorks is a reference management service that supports the needs of students, faculty and researchers. With a refined user experience, full-text management, collaboration and other features you’d expect from a reference management service, RefWorks enables students and faculty to have a more efficient and reliable process for producing the best research papers.
