Opposing Viewpoints in Context is a one-stop source for information on today's hottest social issues. Opposing Viewpoints features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to Websites.
ProQuest One Academic combines all four of ProQuest’s multidisciplinary products on the ProQuest platform (ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete, and Academic Video Online).
ScienceDirect's extensive full text database covers authoritative titles from the core scientific literature. Coverage includes health, life, physical, business, and social sciences.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Bloomsbury Video Library features international content of award-winning film and videos across a range of interdisciplinary subjects, namely, Dance, Film & Media, History & Culture, Music and Visual & Applied Arts. The collection features exclusive indie films and shorts, avant-garde performances, documentaries, interviews with renowned writers, artists, choreographers, performers and practitioners.
Drama Online is an award-winning digital library, created in response to the need for a high-quality online research tool for drama and literature courses. You will find filmed performances from the National Theatre including Greek legends, Shakespeare, 20th-century classics, and contemporary plays.
CAS Formulus is a tool that helps formulation scientists create products that are safe and effective. Use Formulus to identify ingredients, search for formulations, design formulations, reverse engineer, and avoid infringement. New users must register online with their AUS email ID by going to https://bit.ly/2ksPKoc.
Access restricted to AUS users only 
Free resource
Users must create their own account
