Skip to main content
University Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Designed with the needs of researchers in mind, AskZad contains scans of original articles going as far back as 1823. AskZad's diverse collection includes published content from the Middle East in Arabic as well as Arabic content worldwide. The majority of AskZad's content is in Arabic but content in English, French and German is also available.
New
ASTM is an international standards organization that develops and publishes technical standards for a wide range of materials, products, systems, and services. ASTM Compass includes online access to all ASTM standards, eBooks, journals & research data. Users must create their own accounts.
Charles Correa Archives
New
In the last few years, the work of architect and urban planner Charles Correa has been carefully archived in a specially created digital program that interlinks over 15,000 drawings, photos, articles, and essays. These digitized archives are advantageous to students, professionals, and faculty who would like to refer to Correa’s work for their academic assignments and architectural research. The Charles Correa Archives can only be accessed at the Eikon workstation across from the Help Desk on the ground floor in the library. Please see a member of the library staff for assistance.
New
[Abstract-only] SciFinder-n is a research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences. Users can log in with their existing SciFinder credentials. New users must register online with their AUS email ID by going to https://bit.ly/2ksPKoc.
Trial
A curated library to support the United Nations' call to action to end poverty, fight inequality & injustice, and protect the planet.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...