Skip to main content
University Library

Faculty Research Support

This guide provides resources for assisting faculty with their research

Getting Help

Research Help

   Library Help Desk
   Ground floor, AUS Library
   06 5152277
   researchhelp@aus.edu
   Help desk open during library hours

 

For help during academic calendar weekends, final exams & semester breaks, email: researchhelp@aus.edu

Modified hours for Ramadan & summer semester

Faculty Research Support

This guide is intended to introduce scholars to the library tools and services available to assist faculty with their research.

Liaison Librarians

Departmental Liaisons

College / Department
Name / Email
Ext
College of Architecture, Art and Design
Performing Arts Program
Paula Deakin
pdeakin@aus.edu
2262
Arabic and Translation Studies Latifa Baali
lbaali@aus.edu
2259
Biology, Chemistry and Environmental Sciences
Mathematics and Statistics, Physics
Veronique Lecat
vlecat@aus.edu
2265
English
Writing Studies
Rhonda Stricklett
rstricklett@aus.edu
2266
International Studies, Mass Communication
Achievement Academy
Christine Furno
cfurno@aus.edu
2254
College of Engineering Alanna Ross
aross@aus.edu
2251
School of Business Administration John Liebhardt
jliebhardt@aus.edu
2272

Contact your librarian when you need additional assistance. Also, from library.aus.edu, under the Faculty Resources tab, you can see a listing of these departmental liaisons.